Friday, October 1, 2010

HAPPY 6TH BIRTHDAY DIGITALS & FREEBIE!!!!!


We are celebrating the 6th birthday of Digital Scrapbook Pages (Digitals) this week! Many of the designers will be giving free items on their blogs in addition to a huge STOREWIDE SALE!!!!! Nini's Notions entire store is on sale at 40% OFF, and there are several new items. Download your Freebie HERE SORRY, THIS LINK HAS EXPIRED.

And here is the list of other designers who will be offering "birthday" gifts on their blogs this week:

Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com


Be sure to check out my Grab Bag! Three brand new products for only $3.00 (a $17.50 Value)!!!


CLICK ON THE ABOVE PREVIEW TO GO SHOPPING!

I would like to announce that all my products are now being Quality Checked prior to being offered for sale ensuring high quality items at reasonable prices. And remember... Nini's Notions products are EXCLUSIVELY available at Digitals!

Keep your eye on my blog. More freebies to come!

Happy Scrappin'!

3 comments:

  1. Thanks for the nice gift. So pretty!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 11 post on Oct. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete