Monday, July 18, 2011

CHRISTMAS IN JULY BLOG TRAIN & HUGE SALE

Hi Everyone!

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Just kidding, of course, but many of the designers at Digitals think it is time to start looking toward the holidays. Hence, our annual Christmas In July Blog Train and storewide sale. Stop at all the blogs listed below every day from July 18 - July 25 and pick up some great freebies and then click on over to our stores at Digitals and shop till you drop! Everything in my store is ON SALE at 40% OFF beginning today (7/18) through July 25th!

So much has been going on at my house the last 2 months that I haven't had time to make a preview of your freebie from Nini's Notions. I hope to have it up by tomorrow. It is one of my Do It Yourself hybrid albums. Nothing is more precious than a handmade gift and this kit will get your Christmas gift making off to a great start. It includes over 20 bracket shaped backgrounds and elements that are sized to fit made with my "A MOTHER'S LOVE" Add-On kit. My Do It Yourself album kits allow you to choose the backgrounds and elements you prefer to use. This bracket album will fit the Cosmo Cricket Chipboard Bracket album or you can make your own bracket shape from heavy duty cardboard using one of the backgrounds as your pattern. Check out all my "Do It Yourself" albums in my store HERE. Remember, everything is 40% OFF!

Here is the list of participating designers:

Alessandra Designs http://www.alessandradesigns.blogspot.com/

Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/

Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com/

Cilenia Curtis http://cileniacurtis.blogspot.com/

DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com/

Diana Burton http://dbdesigns-scrapnmore.com/blog/

doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/

Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/

Helena Monteiro http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/

Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/

Maddy Fernandez http://oilnwine.blogspot.com/

Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/ (YOU ARE HERE)

Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/

Pati Araujo http://patiartedesign.blogspot.com/

Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com/

Tallula Moon www.tallulamoon.com


Click HERE for your daily download from Nini's Notions. Enjoy! This link has expired.

6 comments:

  1. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [18 Jul 01:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you so much! These items work well for plain digital too, but i might have to try the hybrid! Thanks for inspiration!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Jul. 18, 2011. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete